Reviews

What people are saying about Eye Sleep Over




Summary
4.8

Clean room and friendly staff - Rating 5/5

Great place to stay, not far to walk to get to the beach, clean rooms, staff and supper helpfull and friendly.

Reviewer: Shannon S | Sun 30th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Another great stay - Rating 5/5

We stayed Friday and Saturday nights, the room was spacious, clean and well equipped and I was given a hairdryer on request. Great value for money.

Reviewer: Anne E | Sun 30th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Great sleepover- Rating 5/5

We were looking for a stop off to help with the travel from the Scottish Highlands on the A1.I found Eyesleepover in Eyemouth which is a ten minute drive off the A1.We were very pleased, lovely room, king size bed and bathroom. Helpful staff. Will be staying both ways year.

Reviewer: Linda D | Sat 29th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Lovely room, lovely service, central for all amenities

Reviewer: Kathleen| Tue 25th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Very good - Rating 5/5

For a point to point walker it was ideal being close to coastal path and Eyemouth harbour area.Welcoming, clean and good facilities.

Reviewer: David V | Mon 24th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Comfortable- Rating 4/5

Rooms clean and comfortable. Great value for money. Walks thin so can be noisy

Reviewer: Carol M | Sun 23rd Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


very satisfied people- Rating 5/5

Thanks Alex and all staff for making our stay a success down to getting a lovely clean and comfortable place and Alex affording the time to tell us about places to visit will be back

Reviewer: Sean G | Sat 22nd Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Absolutely fine- Rating 4/5

Pleasant stay. Good value for the money. Would say though that bathroom disabled facilities not really Sui for able bodied people. Otherwise fine.

Reviewer: Eric | Thu 20th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Friendly and helpful - Rating 5/5

Great personal service from Rosie and Alec. Room clean and perfectly adequate for my single night's stay. Would certainly use this hotel again.

Reviewer: A G | Wed 19th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Bar Bandits on tour- Rating 5/5

Booked 12 rooms and as always there were no issues with Eyemouth sleepover. Check in was very organised by the hotel. Rooms were all clean and tidy as always. Staff were more than welcoming and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending staying here and look forward to our next visit there.

Reviewer: Nicholas| Tue 18th Jul 2023 | 8 months ago


Book Online

{
}